Kickstarter launch of BaRPiG – All the details!

Hello world!

Our Kickstarter launch is finally coming! That’s right, as of March 1st The Adventure Party Game is going G-L-O-B-A-L. Mark your calendars folks!

If you would like one more reminder on the day of the launch, simply add your email on this page.
We’re going to celebrate the launch with a bah-bang! Our friends at TonTon Club will be kindly hosting our launch party at their location in Amsterdam city center. For those able to attend we promise plenty of drinks, food, and of course games to play, including the main attraction…BaRPiG of course!

During this event we will be premiering our Promo Video and showing off a sneak peek of some of our first character illustrations made by the ever-so-lovely Marie-Jeanne Jacob. Still not convinced?  As a bonus there will be a very special gift for all who attend! Think of it as our little BaRPiG party favour…

Admission is free and we’ll be welcoming guests from 6:30pm. We can’t wait to welcome you on this special occasion for us and we encourage you to invite your friends along as well. It’s gonna be momentous!

Too far to travel? We will also be live webcasting the whole event on our Facebook Page. The launch is planned for 8pm Central European Time CET (7PM GMT, 2pm New York (EST), 11am Los Angeles (PST), 11pm Dubai, 6am Sydney).

Want to further help the effort? Please sign up for our Thunderclap. Thunderclap is a one time only tool that lets you automatically share our Kickstarter campaign launch across your social media. That was you can help us reach our Kickstarter goal, spreading the word will help make BaRPiG real!!!

For those of you who can make it we look forward to seeing you.
For all others, we hope we’ll see you on our Kickstarter on March 1st.

Any questions, just e-mail us at info@barpig.eu

Until then, keep questing you fine BaRPiGs!

Phil and Johno

Leave a Reply